Current Location :Home > Nine benevolence team
 
Investment Team
Investment Team
Baotong WANG
President/ CEO. Mr. Wang obtained his PhD degree in economics from the Chinese Academy of Social Sciences, master degree in management from Beijing Institute of Iron and Steel, and second master degree in public administration from Illinois Institute of Technology, USA. He has been the former deputy director of the Market Department of China’s Administration of Industry and Commerce; former director of the Futures Goods Department and Policy Research Department of China Securities Regulatory Commission; former deputy director of Chongqing Securities Regulatory Bureau; former director of Zhejiang Securities Regulatory Bureau etc. Mr. Wang has deep insights into Chinese capital market, expert in regulatory policies, corporate governance, M&A, and capital operations. He has helped more than 100 SMEs to realize IPO during his ten years working in Zhejiang Province.

Xiaozhang Dai
Partner. Mr Dai is the Chairman of the board of Italy Ante La International Trade Co., Ltd., also serves Italian Federation of Overseas Chinese Trade Executive Vice President and Secretary General, Executive Vice President of the Soong Ching Ling Foundation of Italy, the European Council of Chinese businessmen, Executive director of Tsinghua Chinese business research center director, Jinan University Europe and China Research Center, Deputy director, Center for World Wenzhou Distinguished Fellow. Mr Dai venture to Europe, in Germany, Italy and other countries to open up markets since 1990s, has accumulated a deep and broad network of contacts and a wealth of international business experience.

Youwei JIANG
CEO. Graduated from Zhejiang University with master degree in finance and Wuhan University of Technology with master degree of science. Worked in Changjiang Securities Co., Ltd., Invesco Great Wall Co., Ltd., Wanxiang Trust Co., Ltd., and Pegasus Fund. Lead the investment in SinceTimes, Zhonghai Ocean,Caitong Securities,KINGNET,Focus Media,Gizwits, Hengyi Petrochemical, etc.

Lijun Wang
Vice President/Investment Director. Graduated from Zhejiang University with master degree of Medicine and bachelor degree in science. He worked as clinical research associate of Zhejiang Betta Pharmaceuticals and was involved in the clinical research of Icotinib, and then worked as vice general manager of the investment department of Zhejiang University Venture Capital Co., Ltd., and invested in Hangzhou Adamerck Pharmlabs.Lead the investment in Microtech Medical, HelloWin, ZYLOX, Nurtron, RYANMED ,In etc.

Songqi LIU
Legal Counsel. Graduated from Zhejiang University with bachelor degree in law. Passed National Judicial Exam. Worked in Peaople’s Court of Xihu District, Zhejiang Zeda Law firm, Allbright before. Involved in

Qingfang ZHU
CFO.Ms. Zhu was graduated from Zhejiang Gongshang University with Bachelor Degree and has a Qualification of CPA. She has worked as a project manager in Pan-China Certified Public Accountants. She involved in the audit of financial statements of listed companies such as Shenghua Biok Biology Co.,Ltd., Rongsheng Petrochemical Co.,Ltd., TB New Decoration Material Co.,Ltd., Zhejiang Jingu Co.,Ltd., Zhejiang Jinlei Refractories Co.,ltd.

Room 805-806, Building 6, Huanglong Hotel, ShuGuang Road, No.120,Hangzhou City Tel: 86-571-85804009 Fax: 86-571-85804019

当前位置 :网站首页 > 九仁团队
 
团队介绍
团队介绍
王宝桐 董事长
中国社会科学院经济学博士、北京钢铁学院管理学硕士、美国伊利诺伊州理工大学MPA硕士;曾任国家工商总局市场司副处长、中国证监会期货处处长、政策研究室处长、重庆证监局副局长、浙江证监局局长等职务,对中国资本市场有深刻理解,熟悉监管政策、公司治理、并购重组和资本运作等业务;在浙工作十年间,参与帮助100余家中小企业完成IPO上市。

戴小璋 合伙人
意大利安特拉国际贸易有限公司董事长,兼任意大利华侨华人贸易总会常务副会长兼秘书长、意大利宋庆龄基金会常务副主席、欧洲华商理事会常务理事、清华大学华商研究中心理事、暨南大学欧华研究中心副理事长、世界温州人研究中心特聘研究员;自上世纪九十年代赴欧洲创业,在德国、意大利等国开拓市场,积累了深广的人脉和丰富的国际商务经验。

姜有为 首席执行官(CEO)
浙江大学金融学硕士,曾赴香港大学交流;曾在长江证券、景顺长城基金、万向信托、东骥基金(香港)工作;主持和参与了华清飞扬、财通证券、恺英网络、分众传媒、机智云、诺力股份、恒逸石化等投资项目。

王立军 副总裁兼投资总监
浙江大学医学硕士,专注于医疗健康产业投资;曾在贝达药业、浙大创投工作;担任杭州、绍兴等地区海外人才引进项目生物医药组评审专家;参与投资了微泰医疗、归创医疗、诺尔康、好洛维、睿研纳米等项目。

刘松琪 法务总监
浙江大学法学学士,具有法律职业资格。曾在西湖区人民法院、泽大律师事务所、锦天城律师事务所工作。熟悉资本投资等商业领域法律法规,负责多支股权投资基金的发起设立和投资工作,并对投资项目进行风险分析及尽职调查。参与了腾达建设、仙琚制药、南都电源、奇彩环境、胡莱游戏等投资项目。

朱庆芳 财务总监
浙江工商大学管理学学士,具有中国注册会计师执业资格。曾在天健会计师事务所任审计项目经理,参与了升华拜克、兔宝宝、荣盛石化、金固股份、浙报传媒、金磊股份等上市公司的财报审计。

地址:浙江省杭州市曙光路120号黄龙饭店6号楼805-806 Address: Room 805-806, Building 6, Huanglong Hotel, ShuGuang Road, No.120,Hangzhou City Tel: 86-571-85804009 Fax: 86-571-85804019